Happy Christmas

It's not too late for a Christmas tree photo, is it?  Inside The Dome, Edinburgh, January 2

I’m approaching the end of my second year of this blog, and this is post number 699, an otherwise insignificant number, but one as good as any other to remark upon.  It reflects that since I began on January 4, 2011, I’ve missed some days, but not many.

I’d like to thank you all for sharing the experience of reading and writing with me, and I hope that you will continue into the new year, with whatever that will bring for us.

In the meantime, I wish you all a very Happy Christmas, and I hope it brings you happiness, health and good company.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Wishing health, happiness and good company right back at you. It’s 7.18pm here now, and so I believe I have survived another C day. Praise the lord.

    Reply
  2. Belated Christmas Greetings Rowena – and best wishes for 2013 – your third year of blogging – hope Scotland’s crisp and bracing for New Years Day and you have a safe dry trip back south.

    Reply
    • Thank you. It was all rather wet, although we did have some sludgy snow which lasted a couple of hours. I’m back in London where the sun has shone albeit briefly. I hope you are enjoying your festive season in the warm!

      Reply

Do let me know what you think.......

